Imprint

BBA INNOVA AG
Buchserstrasse 12
CH-5000 Aarau

Phone: +041 (0)62 836 99 66
Fax: +041 (0)62 836 99 69
Email: cooler@bba-innova.com

 

 

Concept, Design & Webdevelopment

point break GmbH
Burgstrasse 47
9000 St. Gallen
www.point-break.ch

 

 

IMPORTANT LEGAL INFORMATION

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Copyright and Intellectual Property
This website and its content are protected by copyright. All rights are fully proprietary to BBA INNOVA. Therefore, Internet users are allowed to make use of these elements on condition that no alteration or elimination of the material protected by copyright or other protected intellectual data occurs. If you download software or other data from this website or copy this data in any other kind, all intellectual property rights remain at BBA INNOVA. You may only copy, transmit, modify, link, or use the content of this website (neither in parts nor in whole) for public or commercial purposes with the prior written agreement of BBA INNOVA, with the only exception of the contents of the “Press & Exhibitions” folder.

Disclaimer of Warranties
BBA INNOVA takes all due precautions to ensure the dependability of the information and the content of this Site. However, the company makes no representations and warranties as to the accuracy, completeness, currency, or reliability of any content available through this website. BBA INNOVA has provided the information published on this website as well as the opinions here expressed for non-commercial, personal use only and exclusively for information purposes; the information contained on this Site is subject to amendment without notice by BBA INNOVA.

No offer of service
The information published on this website does not represent an invitation to tender or for the execution of other businesses. The website is not intended for persons who, based on their nationality, domicile or other criteria, are subject to a jurisdiction which prohibits access to the BBA INNOVA website or its publication.

Limitation of liability
BBA INNOVA specifically disclaims any liability, whether based in contract, tort, negligence, strict liability or otherwise, for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or special damages arising out of or in any way connected with access to or use of the website and any of its links. BBA INNOVA cannot guarantee that its site is free of viruses and cannot be held responsible for any damage that such viruses may cause to your data or hardware.

These terms and conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Switzerland. The exclusive Court of Jurisdiction is Aarau, Switzerland.

BBA INNOVA
BBA INNOVA is a trade name of BBA Innova AG in Aarau and applies to all future, subsidiaries and affiliates too.

Google Analytics & MultiView
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”) as well as MultiView, a web analytics service provided by MultiView, Inc.

Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
Google Analytics Terms of Service

Impressum

BBA INNOVA AG
Buchserstrasse 12
CH-5000 Aarau

Telefon: +041 (0)62 836 99 66
Telefax: +041 (0)62 836 99 69
E-Mail: cooler@bba-innova.com

 

 

Konzept, Design & Webentwicklung

point break GmbH
Burgstrasse 47
9000 St. Gallen
www.point-break.ch

 

 

WICHTIGE RECHTLICHE INFORMATIONEN

NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Urheberrecht
Der gesamte Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte verbleiben bei BBA INNOVA. Das Herunterladen oder das Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten und/oder Teile der Website ist nur gestattet, wenn weder der Urheberrechtsvermerk noch sonstige, rechtlich geschützte Angaben entfernt oder verändert werden. Wenn Sie Software oder andere Daten von der Website herunterladen oder diese auf sonstige Weise kopieren, verbleiben alle Eigentumsrechte bei BBA INNOVA. Die (vollständige oder teilweise) Vervielfältigung, Übermittlung, Änderung, Verlinkung oder Verwendung der Website zu Zwecken der Veröffentlichung oder zu gewerblichen Zwecken ist ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von BBA INNOVA nicht gestattet. Einzige Ausnahme bildet hier die Rubrik „Presse & Messe“.

Gewährleistung
BBA INNOVA bemüht sich nach angemessenen Kräften, die Zuverlässigkeit der auf der Website wiedergegebenen Informationen zu gewährleisten. Das Unternehmen gibt jedoch keinerlei Gewährleistungen oder Zusicherungen oder dergleichen im Hinblick auf die Fehlerfreiheit oder Zuverlässigkeit der auf der Website bereitgestellten Informationen ab. Alle auf der Website veröffentlichten Informationen und zum Ausdruck gebrachten Meinungen werden seitens BBA INNOVA zur persönlichen Verwendung und ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt; BBA INNOVA kann diese jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung abändern.

Keine Angebotsaufforderung
Die auf der Website veröffentlichten Informationen stellen keine Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Angebots oder zur Vornahme sonstiger Geschäfte dar. Die Website richtet sich nicht an Personen, die dem Geltungsbereich eines Gerichtsstands unterstehen, der die Veröffentlichung oder den Zugang zur Website untersagt.

Haftungsbeschränkung
BBA INNOVA schließt ausnahmslos die Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden jedweder Art, einschließlich unmittelbarer, mittelbarer oder Folgeschäden, aus, die gegebenenfalls durch die Verwendung der oder den Zugriff auf die Website oder jedwede Links auf Websites Dritter verursacht werden. Dies gilt auch für durch Viren verursachte Verluste und Schäden.

Anwendbares Recht ist ausschließlich das Recht der Schweiz. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Aarau in der Schweiz.

BBA INNOVA
Der Name BBA INNOVA bezieht sich auf die BBA Innova AG, Aarau und schließt alle künftigen, unmittelbaren und mittelbaren Tochtergesellschaften ein.

Google Analytics & MultiView
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“) sowie MultiView, ein Webanalysedienst von MultiView, Inc.

Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.“ Google Analytics Bedingungen